Weather in Lawton (Updated 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    42.1 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : From the NE at 7.2 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.25 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lawton

      • 24 Feb, Fri 58 / 29 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 52 / 35 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 69 / 47 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 76 / 52 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 82 / 43 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 63 / 33 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 64 / 36 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 69 / 43 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 73 / 47 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments