Weather in Lawton (Updated 7 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    46.0 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : From the ENE at 3.6 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    5.22 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lawton

      • 3 Dec, Sat 47 / 42 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 55 / 39 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 55 / 37 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 51 / 30 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 41 / 19 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 38 / 18 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 43 / 27 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 53 / 32 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 54 / 36 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments