Weather in Lawton (Updated 8 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    96.1 °F

    Humidity

    10%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    8.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lawton

      • 23 Jun, Fri 94 / 71 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 89 / 68 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 78 / 66 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 82 / 64 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 83 / 64 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 85 / 69 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 91 / 72 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 95 / 74 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 94 / 74 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun

    Comments