Weather in Lawton (Updated 3 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    55.8 °F

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : From the NE at 8.3 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.14 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lawton

      • 26 Apr, Wed 63 / 43 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 81 / 54 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 79 / 57 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 67 / 45 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 59 / 42 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 76 / 52 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 82 / 56 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 75 / 50 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 73 / 51 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments